Ready or not . . . here I come.

Hello, blogging world. I have been postponing debuting my blog until everything is perfect {which is also kinda how I run my life}. I want everything to be perfect before I show anyone. Unfortunately, this holds me back and stops me from a lot of things. But the truth is {drum roll} I AM NOT PERFECT. There I said it.

So, I am posting this even though I will probably change my header (again) and the layout will probably change. But that is okay because this blog is going to be like my life – a little chaotic, not perfectly planned {no matter how hard I try},Ā  constantly changing and a little frayed.

About Jenn

Wife. Mother of three. Love to sew, craft and create. View all posts by Jenn

Leave a Reply

