Valentines Wreath

I updated my burlap wreath for V-Day. (See original post here) It makes me happy every time I open my door. I cut the bunting with my Silhouette – it is just paper. Then I made flowers with scrap material I had.

 

P.S. I cannot believe I have not posted since Halloween? Wow – well I have written like 5 posts in my head (usually while putting on my makeup) so hopefully I will get those done soon!

About Jenn

Wife. Mother of three. Love to sew, craft and create. View all posts by Jenn

Leave a Reply

